All songs are full 320Kb/s MP3s, meaning you can listen to them on your computer or rip them to audio CDs.

You need to register to buy downloadables. Once you have received an email confirming the processing of your order, simply login to your account and click the ‘downloads’ link on the right-hand side of the page. This will display the links to your available downloads.

To avoid our e-mails ending up in your junk box make sure you add us to your address book.

Sometimes You Get, Sometimes You Get Got

1 – Guinea Pigs ©Paul Miro

2 – Sometimes You Get, Sometimes You Get Got ©Paul Miro

3 – Your Only One ©Paul Miro

4 – Hideaway ©Paul Miro

5 – Esperando Un Milagro * ©Paul Miro

6 – On The Contrary ©Paul Miro

7 – Hangin’ Around ©Paul Miro

8 – Borderline Clone  * + ° ©Paul Miro

9 –  King of Mediocrity ©Paul Miro

10 –  Rock Don’t Roll ©Paul Miro

11 – The Charm ©Paul Miro

12 – So Long ©Paul Miro

13 – Shut Up, Fool ©Paul Miro

14 – Carry On ©Paul Miro

Written, performed & programmed by Paul Miro

All instruments & vocals  by Paul Miro

Produced, mixed & edited by Paul Miro

* Additional backing vocals: Ant and Matt Green

° Additional backing vocals &  + guitars: Alex Kane

Recorded at Primeape Studios

Mastered by Dave Draper

Recordings © MIRO/PHAT MONKEY 2012  All songs copyright control


  • Product Code: MP3 10000 DL
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £7.99