All songs are full 320Kb/s MP3s, meaning you can listen to them on your computer or rip them to audio CDs.

You need to register to buy downloadables. Once you have received an email confirming the processing of your order, simply login to your account and click the ‘downloads’ link on the right-hand side of the page. This will display the links to your available downloads.

To avoid our e-mails ending up in your junk box make sure you add us to your address book.

Sinombré II: Broken Angels

1. Nothing Left Here (Part III) ©Paul Miro

2. The Big Blowdown ©Paul Miro

3. Light Of The World ©Paul Miro

4. Build My Gallows High ©Paul Miro

5. Ghosthouse ©Paul Miro

6. Blue Hours, Red Light ©Paul Miro

7. Free & Equal ©Paul Miro

8. Nichts Mehr Geben • ©Paul Miro

9. Dark Night Of The Soul ©Paul Miro

10. Dimestring  ©Paul Miro

11. Too Late Now ©Paul Miro

12. This Is Your Life ©Paul Miro

13. The Last Siren ©Paul Miro

14. Broken Angel •• ©Paul Miro

15. Give Something Back

16. Nothing Left Here ©Paul Miro

Written, performed, recorded, produced, mixed & engineered by Paul Miro.

Mastered by Dave Draper.

Special guests:

• Dunja Lorenz: Station announcer

•• Helge Førde: Trombone



  • Product Code: MP3 12000 DL
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £8.99