All songs are full 320Kb/s MP3s, meaning you can listen to them on your computer or rip them to audio CDs.

You need to register to buy downloadables. Once you have received an email confirming the processing of your order, simply login to your account and click the ‘downloads’ link on the right-hand side of the page. This will display the links to your available downloads.

To avoid our e-mails ending up in your junk box make sure you add us to your address book.

Free Pawn

1 – Dumb (Miro)©

2 – Board of Everything (Miro)©

3 – The Wrong Pill (Miro)©

4 – Screws (Miro)©

5 – Dead Room (Miro)©

6 – The Morning After* (Miro)©

7 – The Man Who’s Not at All (Miro)©

8 – So What If (Miro)©

9 – No One (Miro)©

Produced by Paul Miro.

Recorded, engineered, mixed and mastered by Apes, Pigs and Spacemen, October 2002 - March 2003

Programmed  at Primeape Studios, Derby

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Dreamcatcher Studios, Bingley.

Recordings © Miro/Phat Monkey 2003. All songs copyright control.



  • Product Code: MP3 9000 DL
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £6.99