'Sometimes You Get, Sometimes You Get Got' audio CD is commercially produced with a 6 panel Digipak and shrink-wrapped.

If you wish your copy to be signed by Paul, please leave a note to us on the order confirmation page. However, this will mean that will not be able to accept returns unless CD is faulty.

Standard P&P is £2.00 for UK, £3.00 for EU countries, £4.00 for the rest of the world where we deliver, and £4.00 for USA.

Please see the FAQ page for the list of countries we deliver to and don't forget to fill out the postal address section at the checkout.

To avoid our e-mails ending up in your junk box make sure you add us to your address book.

Sometimes You Get, Sometimes You Get Got

1 – Guinea Pigs ©Paul Miro

2 – Sometimes You Get, Sometimes You Get Got ©Paul Miro

3 – Your Only One ©Paul Miro

4 – Hideaway ©Paul Miro

5 – Esperando Un Milagro * ©Paul Miro

6 – On The Contrary ©Paul Miro

7 – Hangin’ Around ©Paul Miro

8 – Borderline Clone  * + ° ©Paul Miro

9 –  King of Mediocrity ©Paul Miro

10 –  Rock Don’t Roll ©Paul Miro

11 – The Charm ©Paul Miro

12 – So Long ©Paul Miro

13 – Shut Up, Fool ©Paul Miro

14 – Carry On ©Paul Miro

Written, performed & programmed by Paul Miro

All instruments & vocals  by Paul Miro

Produced, mixed & edited by Paul Miro

* Additional backing vocals: Ant and Matt Green

° Additional backing vocals &  + guitars: Alex Kane

Recorded at Primeape Studios

Mastered by Dave Draper

Recordings © MIRO/PHAT MONKEY 2012  All songs copyright control


  • Product Code: CD 10000
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £9.99